Go with throttle up

I have had enough of joker Joe. Today I ban / reported him using tweetdeck’s blocking tools. Please consider doing the same.

He has had 40 days and 40 nights to present ONE link to positive evidence in support of Intelligent Design and he has failed to do so. He has repeatedly asserted lies about people and refused to read the evidence that proves him wrong.

We bought his “book” and it too fails to address ANY of the actual issues AT ALL.

He has now turned his “attention” to physics by asserting light can travel faster than light. He doesn’t know that’s what he has said because he can’t read or think, but I’ve got too much shit going on in my personal life to deal with him any more and keep a calm head about it. It’s time to just pull his plug.

The straw that broke the camel’s back was a tweet in which he said, and I quote, “[I saw a] tape by Ken Ham ‘Genesis solution. He said “evolution is religion. I repeat, evolution is religion” a light went OFF in my head” • http://twitter.com/JoeCienkowski/statuses/17797870090

I will continue to do the occasional video blog, because I’ve discovered I quite enjoy doing them. But future clips won’t be focused exclusively on peach boy, although I will dip into his “book” now and then when the subject of perfect idiocy comes up.

Thanks for all your support guys! I’ve met some great people, Christian and otherwise thanks to Joe, but it’s time to move on. He’s a barefaced liar; a self-deluded, brainwashed little prick who misses prison cock so much he’s trying to get sent back for tax evasion, so he can be even more like Kent Hovind than he already is. End of debate.

Spamwatch:
http://twitter.com/spam/status/914219940

Blocking users on Twitter:
http://help.twitter.com/entries/117063-blocking-users-on-twitter

Twitter Spam And How To Fight It:
http://techcrunch.com/2009/04/26/here-comes-twitter-spam-and-how-to-fight-it/

9 comments on “Go with throttle up

  1. Joe has turned me into a monster…ok…unleashed the monster within me.

    I have gone from being a (mostly) happy-go-lucky, live & let live kind of person into one who sits watching, waiting for Joe to come to the Twitterverse and spout his crap. I am not proud of this.

    I am happy to have met you and all those I have come in contact with through the medium of JoeVision…and wish you all the best for the future.

    Peace and love folks.

    S.

  2. I pre-emptively blocked the self-delusional fuckwit about two months ago. Never looked back!

  3. The only way it’ll work is if we all block him at once. Hit the fucker’s follower count—because make no mistake half the people in his followers list are just waiting to see what dumb shit will come out of his permanently open mouth next.

  4. I guess there wasn’t much more you could do other than read lines, scream infrustration, sludge through banters of poor grammar and loosely (if at all ) tangential trains of thought.

    Look forward to the next video!

  5. In other words, his book was never going to get better or suddenly make sense. It was a lost cause from the beginning. Still, I really enjoyed listening to your videos. Keep the refreshment coming!

  6. really jim, every day one of the first things i do is check if you put up a new video..

    please keep making them..

    thanks man,
    sym

  7. I’m glad you are moving on to bigger and better things. To much ad hom found it’s way into this saga. I never understood why you got so into his schtick..

    That said, I do have a link which provides clear evidence of intelligent design, and I won’t even charge you for it :-)

    http://bit.ly/yWbFi

Leave a Reply

