Pat Robertson is an ignorant cunt

There, I said it.

From: http://archvillain.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/the-anthropomorphization-of-stupidity/

One comment on “Pat Robertson is an ignorant cunt

  1. Begrudgingly, he may be right about the problems in separating church and state (gay marraige might be one glaring example).

    I plan on homeschooling my kids so that they can have a proper education, and not be taken for sheep by phonypreachers like this. With even my bare bones public education, I was able to learn about biology, chemistry, genetics… all much much later than I wish it had been revealed to me. I look forward to educating my kids about REAL life with REAL facts, examples, demonstrations, and trips to museums, all so that they can have a richer base of knowledge.

Leave a Reply

