If I was a Republican this would scare me to hell

3 comments on “If I was a Republican this would scare me to hell

  1. This must be why my husband and I like to hang out with younger people.

    btw, I love the pic of Darwin and “gradual change we can believe in.” It’s particularly fun after seeing Eddie Izzard in Chicago this past Friday night.

    And you are so bookmarked!

  2. I would be interested in what maps like this have historically looked like. That would tell us if republicans have alienated younger people or if people just tend to start liberal and become more conservative.

Leave a Reply

