What’s the difference?

[Via]

4 comments on “What’s the difference?

  1. Great article. Delight to see recognition of our fellow animals.

    Wouldn’t it be horrible if bees advanced, started using technology and stopped gathering honey. What if chimney swallows advanced, started suing technology and stopped eating insects? If you love cats like my wife and I do then you know cats are the best at what they do. What other animals sleeps twenty hours a day and still can catch a mouse?

  2. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

