I still don’t like Lou Dobbs, but hearing him agree so vehemently with Christopher Hitchens is a step in the right direction

All I can add to that is I hope they try and make it illegal to say whatever I want to say about whoever I want to say it. I really do. I want to watch “them” TRY that. If someone wanted to call me a blasphemous, ignorant, atheist, pig I would fight with my dying breath for their right to say it.

EDIT: The video annotation suggesting the prophet is a bitch was not added by me. You can turn off annotations with the bottom left button in the YouTube screen if you don’t want to call the big guy with the 13 year old wife hurtful names—you know, just in case “they” are watching?

Leave a Reply

