Last night, in a nutshell

Had a beer or six with my homey Fintan. My head this morning isn’t the best.

6 comments on “Last night, in a nutshell

  1. All I can think of in response to this concise but fraught posting is Richard E. Grant in “Withnail & I” moaning the morning after, “I feel like a pit shat in my head”.

    Hang in there!

  2. I agree with you, Jim. I think I’m one of only 5 or 6 Americans who has ever seen it, and I’ve made it my personal mission to ensure that it is recognized here in the US as the classic that it is.

    I bless my pals in Scotland every time I see it for making sure I not only saw it, but ran out and bought the DVD!

Leave a Reply

