Protect Your Blog with SSL

WordPress have added secure sockets to the user admin panel. What’s SSL, you ask? If in doubt, just use it.

WordPress have made a video on how to enable HTTPS in your wordpress blog. So get to it! Lucy, this means you! I hate to tell you all this, dear readers. But the other day, Lucy logged into some of her personal sites using Microshit Internet Fucking Explorer on a public PC!!!!!!!

I know. I know, it’s…

http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2008/09/16/protect-your-blog-with-ssl/

3 comments on “Protect Your Blog with SSL

  1. I’ve just done that. I found out the reason I didn’t have the “turbo” button was because that doesn’t work with Opera yet, it came up in Firefox though.

Leave a Reply

