Do you think if we pray really hard this might happen to all Republican wankers?

8 comments on “Do you think if we pray really hard this might happen to all Republican wankers?

  1. That is hilarious! Here in my part of the U.S. (New Jersey, home of “The Sopranos”) we call these guys DOUCHEBAGS. It would be nice if everyone like this got what they deserved…

    Thanks for the laugh (and love your blog, by the way!)

  2. You have no idea how many guys like that there are,Jim. I actually spoke to someone last night who told me if McCain is elected he’s moving back to Sweden (he’s been here since 1957!)

    I hope he’s got a spare room for me..

  3. Well as you might know, I’m in the UK, but I lived in the US for while. I couldn’t get my head around how many people there are like that guy. It’s like they’re in a freeze dried bubble, where doing and saying anything you want, even if you’re horribly wrong, has no consequences – because they surround themselves with people who think and act exactly the same way.

  4. @Jimsmuse: The first word that came to my mind was DOUCHEBAG as well, but I’m from the MidWest.

    @Jim Gardner: I can’t wait to share this blog with all my friends!

Leave a Reply

