10 comments on “Don’t know what I’m whispering, but you know it can’t be bad

  1. As much as this picture makes me REALLY FUCKING HAPPY, I would just like to point out that it is the camera that’s made my fingers look like those that ET would have.

  2. It’s artistic! Luce’s in focus, crystal clear, looking like Aurora in Sleeping Beauty, “someday my prince will come”, and then there’s the blur of Jim moving in!

  3. ^______^ That’s just dripping in adorableness. I agree with Kimberly. Though, “like a dart” makes it sound like you’re going to render her unconscious or something… >_>

Leave a Reply

