No offence, but you yanks can be really fucking dumb sometimes

7 comments on “No offence, but you yanks can be really fucking dumb sometimes

  1. Bah. My wounded pride shoots back one death-ray like word. Nothing we do can surpass this horror.

    EUROVISION.

    Take that.

    Vartlet.

  2. DAMN!!!! Damn and curse you!!! If only it weren’t true!!!!! I’m melting, I’m melting!! Mahhh you’re a horrible horrible girl Dorothy!

  3. I do take offense, but that’s because I’m one of the few who actually cared enough about my education to learn. Imagine, being smart a virtue! No, I kid — I’m not really upset… because i know idiots like that are out there!

  4. I’m very disappointed in the amount of Americans who’ve privately e-mailed me to say, “You’re absolutely right” – but haven’t had the nuts to comment publicly! LOLZ!

  5. Here’s an interesting portrait of variations in American personality types.

    http://creativeclass.com/whos_your_city/

    And I’ve said it before, but dumbfuckedness is universal. Southern Europe has pretty crappy school, and some of the latest general testing has been pretty depressing. If I can find some results in English I’ll send them.

  6. I despair. I’m moving to Europe and hanging out with the Ethiopians. … Well that was an attempt at sarcasm that fell flat on its face. Excuse me while I slam my face into my palm in horror.

    *facepalm of horror*

    Seriously, though. Tell me it’s a joke. As much as a joke as Miss South Carolina… *coughchokegag*

Leave a Reply

