I’ve been adding some stuff lately

The eagle eyed will notice I have added an RSS widget for the stories I am digging on digg.com. I’ve also been test running a Ustream.tv account, which should be flexible enough for us to finally get this podcast idea thingy up and running, hopefully before this coming Friday.

Mail me (using comments below) if you’re up for joining in on the first podcast. Obviously, using UStream, viewers will only be able to see me, but contributor’s voice call will, of course, be audible via Skype – although I’m still getting my head around how to route the audio signal from Skype back to the computer so it records on the video stream. I’ll be testing this more over the coming week.

One comment on “I’ve been adding some stuff lately

Leave a Reply

