Powers of 10

5 comments on “Powers of 10

  1. That is so freaking cool!

    I loved the zoom back in from the outer part of the galaxy.

    Do you think we’ll ever figure out quarks?

    When I saw the span of a lightyear, I remember thinking, “so that’s how star trek ships cover so much galaxy”

    I am indeed, a complete geek. :P

  2. I didn’t think i’d like this, but I gave it ago it was great.
    Makes you realise what a small part of the universe you actually are.

    It made me want a telescope. And to have a picnic.

Leave a Reply

